Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling MS |

Faculty

MS in College Student Affairs

Home

About the Program

Concentrations

Apply Now

Courses

Department Personnel

Assistantships

Why Choose EIU

Accreditation

Professional Organizations

Counseling Admissions Day

Student Resources

Run Away Cancer! 5k Fun Run & Walk

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Taylor L. Alba
Taylor L. Alba
tlalba@eiu.edu | Profile
Chrissy M. Carrell
Chrissy M. Carrell
cmcarrell@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Deborah T. German
Deborah T. German
dtgerman@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Rachel Hille
Rachel Hille
rrpavy@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Myroslava Hordiiv
Myroslava Hordiiv
mhordiiv@eiu.edu | 2113 Buzzard | Profile
Kelsey A. Merritt
Kelsey A. Merritt
kamerritt@eiu.edu | 2116 - Buzzard | Profile
Keri L. Offenstein
Keri L. Offenstein
kloffenstein@eiu.edu | Profile
Charles S. Rooney
Charles S. Rooney Associate Resident Director
csrooney@eiu.edu | (217)581-7698 | Lawson Hall | Profile
Hannah M. Driscoll
Hannah M. Driscoll
hmdriscoll@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info