Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling MS |

Faculty

Department Home

Information

Admissions

Department Personnel

Financial Aid

Current Students

Alumni

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Sheldon G. Aaron
sgaaron@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
David J. Ehlers
djehlers@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Kirsten E. Kirkwood
kekirkwood@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Samantha L. Kledzik
slrichter@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Sydney M. Menigoz
smmenigoz@eiu.edu | 2113 Buzzard | Profile
Danielle A. Pincente
dapincente@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Tiffany A. Somerville
tasomerville@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile
Aaron J. Walk
ajwalk@eiu.edu | 2116 Buzzard | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info