Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling Center |

Staff

Home

About the Counseling Center

Services

Faculty & Staff Resources

Policies & Forms

Resources for Student Concerns

Sexual Assault & Interpersonal Violence Resources

Other Helpful Links & Resources

totalEIU

Contact Us

Sheldon G. Aaron
Sheldon G. Aaron Master Level Intern
sgaaron@eiu.edu | Profile
Samantha L. Kledzik Master Level Intern
slrichter@eiu.edu | Profile
Danielle A. Pincente Master Level Intern
dapincente@eiu.edu | Profile
Becky P. Williams, M.S., LPC Counselor
rpwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Brad R. Coffey, M.S., LCPC Counselor
brcoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Jessica S. Hallett, M.S., LCPC Counselor
jshallett@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Lindsay P. Wilson, M.S., LCPC Interim Assistant Director
lpwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Sally K. Ryan, Counselor
skryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Patti Thornton, Office Manager
pathornton@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | 1200 Human Services | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info