Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling Center |

Staff

Home

About the Counseling Center

Services

Faculty & Staff Resources

Policies & Forms

Resources for Student Concerns

Sexual Assault & Interpersonal Violence Resources

Suicide Prevention Online Training

Other Helpful Links & Resources

Contact Us

Becky P. Williams, M.S., LPC Counselor
rpwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Brad R. Coffey, M.S., LCPC Counselor
brcoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Jessica S. Hallett, M.S., LCPC Counselor
jshallett@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Lindsay P. Wilson, M.S., LCPC Interim Assistant Director
lpwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo, PhD, LCPC, NCC Counselor
rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Sally K. Ryan, Counselor
skryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Patti Thornton, Office Manager
pathornton@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | 1200 Human Services | Profile
Kelly L. Inda Intern, Graduate Assistant
klinda@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Melany K. Zwilling Intern
mkzwilling@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Myro Cox Intern
mhordiiv@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Taylor M. McMillan Intern
tmmcmillan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info