Eastern Illinois University Logo
Communication Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Study Abroad

Current Students

Department Activities

Faculty & Staff

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Ashley E. Gocken
aegocken@eiu.edu | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Alyssa Long
anlong4@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael J. Mezo
mjmezo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anna L. Percival
alpercival@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bianca L. Tomlin
bltomlin@eiu.edu | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brittany A. Toolis
batoolis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info