Eastern Illinois University Logo
Communication Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Study Abroad

Current Students

Department Activities

Faculty & Staff

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Wade R. Dundee
wrdundee@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ashley E. Gocken
aegocken@eiu.edu | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan D. Howard
rdhoward@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mike Mezo
mjmezo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anna L. Percival
alpercival@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anna P. Richardson
aprichardson@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bianca L. Tomlin
bltomlin@eiu.edu | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brittany A. Toolis
batoolis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Connor D. Wilcox
cdwilcox@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 | 1420 - Office Hours MW 3:00 - 3:50 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info