Eastern Illinois University Logo
Communication Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Study Abroad

Current Students

Department Activities

Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Amanda K. Feder
afeder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Nathan E. Furstenau
nefurstenau@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Johnny M. Kraps
jmkraps@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ethan J. Kruger
ejkruger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jacob Tollefson
jtollefson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Emily L. Vajjala
elevans2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Victoria S. Weinberg
vsweinberg@eiu.edu | 217-581-8362 | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info