Eastern Illinois University Logo
CDS MS |

Faculty

CDS Graduate Program Home

Undergraduate Program/CDS Department Home

Why Choose EIU for Graduate Studies in Speech Pathology

Student Outcomes

Visit Days for Prospective Graduate Students

Apply to the Graduate Program

Graduate Programs for Speech-Language Pathology

Graduate Courses

Graduate Student Research

Faculty

NSSLHA - Student Organization

Scholarships

Accreditations

Contact Us

  • Faculty are available, friendly and helpful in facilitating students' career goals.
  • Faculty members are actively engaged in practicing their profession through teaching, supervision, service on professional committees, attendance at conferences, and mentoring research.
  • Dedicated Faculty have clinical expertise. All faculty members teach courses, advise, and supervise in clinic.  Their first priority is teaching YOU!
Angela B. Anthony
Angela B. Anthony Department Chair
abanthony@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2207 Human Services | Profile
Trina M. Becker
Trina M. Becker Associate Professor
tmbecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2310 Human Services | Profile
Beth L. Bergstrom
Beth L. Bergstrom Instructor
blbergstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2204 Human Services | Profile
Lynn Calvert
Lynn Calvert Associate Professor
lcalvert@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2211 Human Services | Profile
T. Christine Chambers
T. Christine Chambers Instructor/Academic Advisor
tcchambers@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2307 Human Services | Profile
Jill K. Fahy
Jill K. Fahy Associate Professor
jkfahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7450 | 2205 Human Services | Profile
Frank Goldacker
Frank Goldacker Associate Professor, Clinic Director
fgoldacker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2312 Human Services | Profile
Tena L. McNamara
Tena L. McNamara Associate Professor
tmcnamara@eiu.edu | 217 581 8488 | 2203 Human Services | Profile
Nichole A. Mulvey
Nichole A. Mulvey Assistant Professor
namulvey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7448 | 2306 Human Services | Profile
Gail J. Richard
Gail J. Richard Professor Emeritus; Director of Autism Center
gjrichard@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2701 Human Services | Profile
Jean M. Smitley
Jean M. Smitley Associate Professor
jmsmitley@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2209 Human Services | Profile
Rebecca M. Throneburg
Rebecca M. Throneburg Professor
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-7447 | 2308 Human Services | Profile
Brenda M. Wilson
Brenda M. Wilson Professor, Medical Internship Coordinator
bmwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2304 Human Services | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info