Eastern Illinois University Logo
College of Sciences |



About the College


Student Resources

Faculty Resources

Contact Us

Sort/Filter by:

Name Title Office Phone E-mail Image
Dr. W Harold OrnesDean, College of ScienceOld Main 2118217-581-3328whornes@eiu.eduW Harold Ornes
Sherri ArnholtAssistant to the Dean for Student Academic AffairsOld Main 2118217-581-5822slarnholt@eiu.eduSherri Arnholt
Angie RhoadsAssistant to the Dean for Administrative ServicesOld Main 2118217-581-8301amrhoads@eiu.eduAngie Rhoads
Felicia MageeCollege of Sciences Office ManagerOld Main 2118217-581-3328fymagee@eiu.eduFelicia Magee
Mark JohnsonAssistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of SciencesMcAfee Gym 1264217-581-2628mfjohnson@eiu.eduMark Johnson
Jong KimTechnology Support Specialist for the College of SciencesLife Sciences Building 3060217-581-2710jkim@eiu.eduJong Kim
Jessica KentonStudent WorkerOld Main 2118217-581-8484jmkenton@eiu.eduJessica Kenton

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info