Eastern Illinois University Logo
College of Sciences |

Staff

Home

About the College

Academics

Student Resources

Faculty Resources

Chair Resources

Contact Us

Sort/Filter by:

StaffFac-AdminStudentAdminAll
Name Title Office Phone E-mail Image
Douglas KlarupInterim Dean and Professor - Analytical ChemistryOld Main 2118217-581-3328dgklarup@eiu.eduDouglas Klarup
Dr. Michael CornebiseInterim Associate Dean and Professor, GeographyOld Main 2118217-581-7486mwcornebise@eiu.eduMichael Cornebise
Angie RhoadsAssistant to the DeanOld Main 2118217-581-8301amrhoads@eiu.eduAngie Rhoads
Kim TurnerOffice ManagerOld Main 2118217-581-3328ktturner@eiu.eduKim Turner
Mark JohnsonAssistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of SciencesMcAfee Gym 1264217-581-2628mfjohnson@eiu.eduMark Johnson
Jong KimIT Technical Associate Gregg Technology Center (GTC)217-581-2710jkim@eiu.eduJong Kim
Hailey TellierStudent WorkerOld Main 2118217-581-3328hntellier@eiu.eduHailey Tellier
Brad GreenDirector of DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5250bjgreen@eiu.eduBrad Green

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info