Eastern Illinois University Logo
College Student Affairs MS |

Faculty

MS in Counseling

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

CSA Days

Student Resources

Students and Alumni

Contact Us

Facebook
Jeffrey F. Cross
Jeffrey F. Cross Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jfcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | Profile
Louis V. Hencken
Louis V. Hencken President Emeritus
lvhencken@eiu.edu | 217-581-2420 | Profile
Dena R. Kniess
Dena R. Kniess Assistant Professor
drkniess@eiu.edu | 217-581-7240 | 2112 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Wendy J. Lane
Wendy J. Lane Office Manager
wjlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel P. Nadler
Daniel P. Nadler Professor and Vice President for Student Affairs
nadler@eiu.edu | 217-581-3221 | 1211 Old Main | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Assistant Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Richard L. Roberts
Richard L. Roberts Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dianne Timm
Dianne Timm Assistant Professor, Counseling and Student Development
dtimm@eiu.edu | 217-581-5327 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Angela M. Yoder
Angela M. Yoder Assistant Professor, Counseling and Student Development
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info