Eastern Illinois University Logo
CEPS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Dean's Office

CEPS Departments and Offices

Teacher Education

Programs and Degrees

Accreditations

Information

Contact Us

Facebook
Diane H. Jackman Dean
dhjackman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Douglas J. Bower
djbower@eiu.edu | 217-581-2200 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Shannon Y. Bell Assistant to the Dean
sybell@eiu.edu | College Of Educ & Professional Studies | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mary E. Bower Assistant to the Dean
mebower@eiu.edu | 217-581-7796 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Tom Grissom Director, Instructional Technology Center
gtgrissom@eiu.edu | 217-581-3823 | 1440 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich Director, Teaching with Primary Sources
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 1415 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mary A. Mattingly Office Manager
mamattingly@eiu.edu | 217-581-3220 | 2131 Physical Science | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info