Eastern Illinois University Logo
CEPS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Dean's Office

CEPS Departments and Offices

Teacher Education

Programs and Degrees

Information

Contact Us

Facebook
Douglas J. Bower Interim Dean
djbower@eiu.edu | 217-581-2200 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Stephen Lucas Interim Associate Dean; Department Chair
selucas@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bonnie Wilson Assistant to the Dean
bkwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1409 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Shannon Y. Bell Assistant to the Dean
sybell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mary E. Bower Assistant to the Dean
mebower@eiu.edu | 217-581-7796 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich Faculty
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 2142 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Debra K. Kovacik Office Manager
dkkovacik@eiu.edu | 581-2524 | Room 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info