Eastern Illinois University Logo
CEPS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Dean's Office

CEPS Departments and Offices

Teacher Education

Programs and Degrees

Accreditations

Information

Contact Us

Facebook
Diane H. Jackman Dean
dhjackman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Douglas J. Bower
djbower@eiu.edu | 217-581-2200 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Shannon Y. Bell Assistant to the Dean
sybell@eiu.edu | College Of Educ & Professional Studies | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mary E. Bower Assistant to the Dean
mebower@eiu.edu | 217-581-2116 | 2303 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jan E. Hickox Office Manager
jehickox@eiu.edu | 217-581-2200 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cynthia W. Rich Director, Teaching with Primary Sources
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 1415 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Natalee V. Sbrana Clerk of the Dean's Office
nvsbrana@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bonnie Wilson Assistant to the Dean
bkwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1409 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Juliana M. Bishop Admissions and Records Representative
jmbishop2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1407 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Tom Grissom Director, Instructional Technology Center
gtgrissom@eiu.edu | 217-581-3823 | 1440 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jerry C. Rankin Technology Support Specialist for the College of Education and Professional Studies
jcrankin2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5757 | 1440 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info