Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Training Services

Training Services for Students

Gregg Technology Center

Digital & Multimedia

Web Office

OCDI - Online Course Development Institute

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
Samuel S. Alemu
Samuel S. Alemu Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ssalemu@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Taneya Boyde
Taneya Boyde Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tboyde@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Clinton L. Brown
Clinton L. Brown Research Assistant to AVPAAT
clbrown3@eiu.edu | 581-5656 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Michael A. Bullock Student Assistant: Administration
mabullock@eiu.edu | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Vehyon O. Cartman
Vehyon O. Cartman Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
vocartman@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kari M. Clark
Kari M. Clark Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
kmclark@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Carol-Lynn M. Comparetto
Carol-Lynn M. Comparetto Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cmcomparetto@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Rachel J. Doty
Rachel J. Doty Student Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
rjdoty@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kyle D. Fisher
Kyle D. Fisher Student Assistant: Videography
kdfisher@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Taylor S. Gandolfi
Taylor S. Gandolfi Student Assistant: Training Services for Faculty, Staff, GA
tsgandolfi@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Shadezja D. Garrett
Shadezja D. Garrett Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
sdgarrett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tenicha S. Hudson
Tenicha S. Hudson Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
tshudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Rebecca M. Hunt
Rebecca M. Hunt Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
rmhunt@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dajhanae S. Ingram
Dajhanae S. Ingram Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dsingram4@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Destiny S. Ingram Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dsingram3@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Joanna E. Kuhn
Joanna E. Kuhn Student Assistant: Web Office
jekuhn@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Cayla C. Maurer
Cayla C. Maurer Student Assistant: Videography
ccmaurer@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tran B. Ngoc
Tran B. Ngoc Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tgngoc@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kennedy J. Nunamaker
Kennedy J. Nunamaker Student Assistant: Web Office
kjnunamaker@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nathan N. Page
Nathan N. Page Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
nnpage@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Amir Prellberg
Amir Prellberg Student Assistant: Web Office
aprellberg@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Michelle M. Sangpeal
Michelle M. Sangpeal Student Assistant: Training Services for Faculty, Staff, GA
mmsangpeal@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Emily M. Schnabel
Emily M. Schnabel Student Assistant: Training Services for Students
emgardewine@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Lorie L. St Cyr
Lorie L. St Cyr Student Assistant: Training Services for Faculty, Staff, GA
llstcyr@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Keith W. Sutterfield
Keith W. Sutterfield Student Assistant: Videography
kwsutterfield@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeffrey S. Vail Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jsvail@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Allysha A. Walters
Allysha A. Walters Graduate Assistant: Training Services for Faculty, Staff, GA
aawalters@eiu.edu | 217-581-8382 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Joshua Williams
Joshua Williams Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jwilliams4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Crystan R. Wilson
Crystan R. Wilson Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
crwilson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Brent M. Winslow
Brent M. Winslow Student Assistant: Training Services for Faculty, Staff, GA
bmwinslow@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info