Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Technology Study Results

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
Taneya Boyde
Taneya Boyde Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tboyde@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chelsee R. Bushue
Chelsee R. Bushue Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
crbushue@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Charlene J. Caudill Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cjcaudill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Tenicha S. Hudson
Tenicha S. Hudson Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
tshudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Lindsey Johnson
Lindsey Johnson Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jazmin T. Jones Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jtjones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Alexis J. Mason
Alexis J. Mason Student Assistant: Web Office
ajmason@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kayla D. Myers
Kayla D. Myers Student Assistant: Web Office
kdmyers@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nate Page
Nate Page Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
npage29@yahoo.com | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Brooklyn R. Robison
Brooklyn R. Robison Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
brrobisonspitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Megan S. Scharp Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
msscharp@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info