Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Training Services

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
Kristlyn E. Dalton
Kristlyn E. Dalton Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
kedalton@eiu.edu | 217-581-8382 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kendra L. Gallion
Kendra L. Gallion Graduate Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
klgallion2@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy A. Geiselman
Timothy A. Geiselman Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
tageiselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Patrice L. Gurley
Patrice L. Gurley Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
plgurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Darnell L. Henderson Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dlhenderson@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Darius D. Holland
Darius D. Holland Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddholland@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kristina E. Malahy
Kristina E. Malahy Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
kemalahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-8382 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
David D. Mitchell
David D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeniece D. Mitchell
Jeniece D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
jdmitchell3@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nicolette F. Sheridan
Nicolette F. Sheridan Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
nfsheridan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Thelca P. White Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tpwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Scott M. Wilkinson
Scott M. Wilkinson Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
smwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info