Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Technology Study Results

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of the Center for Online Learning
and Instructional Technology Services
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Christine L. Stricker
Christine L. Stricker Instructional Design Specialist for Online Learning, COL
clstricker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5790 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Amanda J. Bailey
Amanda J. Bailey Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
ajbailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Ashley D. Ebersole
Ashley D. Ebersole Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
adebersole@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Victor R. Epperson
Victor R. Epperson Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
vrepperson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy A. Geiselman
Timothy A. Geiselman Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
tageiselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info