Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Technology Study Results

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
John G.  Henderson
John G. Henderson Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs for Technology
jghenderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3020 | 1338 Mcafee Gym | Profile
Shadrach F. Ackah Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
sfackah@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nathan R. Atkinson
Nathan R. Atkinson Web Developer
nratkinson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Michael W. Babcock
Michael W. Babcock Videographer
mwbabcock@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1304 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chris I. Boswell
Chris I. Boswell Student Assistant: Web Office
ciboswell@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Rhonda F. Brotherton
Rhonda F. Brotherton Administrative Aide
rfbrotherton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5758 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Clinton L. Brown
Clinton L. Brown Graduate Assistant: Administrative Office
clbrown3@eiu.edu | 217-581-5656 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chelsee R. Bushue
Chelsee R. Bushue Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
crbushue@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Charlene J. Caudill Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cjcaudill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Profile
Scot L. Chapman
Scot L. Chapman Web Developer
slchapman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Cheryl S. Clapp
Cheryl S. Clapp Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the School of Continuing Education
csclapp@eiu.edu | 217-581-7227 | 1156 Blair Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Arts and Humanities
jscranstoun@eiu.edu | 217-581-8368 | 2524 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Lisa Dallas Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Kristlyn E. Dalton
Kristlyn E. Dalton Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
kedalton@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Rachel J. Doty
Rachel J. Doty Student Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
rjdoty@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chad P. Elliott
Chad P. Elliott Director: Gregg Technology Center
cpelliott@eiu.edu | 217-581-8340 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Kimberly S. Ervin
Kimberly S. Ervin Training Specialist, Center for Online Learning
kservin@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kendra L. Gallion
Kendra L. Gallion Graduate Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
klgallion2@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy A. Geiselman
Timothy A. Geiselman Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
tageiselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Ryan W. Gibson
Ryan W. Gibson Webmaster & Director: Web & Mobile Applications
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jay J. Grabiec
Jay J. Grabiec Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 217-581-8344 | 1310 McAfee Gym | Profile
Pete A. Grant
Pete A. Grant Director: Digital & Multimedia Services
pagrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-8398 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Patrice L. Gurley
Patrice L. Gurley Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
plgurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Cord J. Hackett
Cord J. Hackett
cjhackett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7647 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Benjamin H. Hoene
Benjamin H. Hoene Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
bhhoene@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Darius D. Holland
Darius D. Holland Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddholland@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tenicha S. Hudson
Tenicha S. Hudson Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
tshudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Lindsey Johnson
Lindsey Johnson Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Mark F. Johnson
Mark F. Johnson Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Sciences
mfjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2628 | 1264 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jazmin T. Jones Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jtjones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Jamie L. Kemp
Jamie L. Kemp Graphic Designer
jlkemp@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jong S. Kim
Jong S. Kim Technology Support Specialist for the College of Sciences
jkim@eiu.edu | 217-581-2710 | 2701 Human Services | Profile
Josh C. Koontz
Josh C. Koontz
jckoontz@eiu.edu | 217-581-1801 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of Instructional Technology Services
and the Center for Online Learning
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1272 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy J. Lovall
Timothy J. Lovall Technology Support Specialist for the College of Arts and Humanities
tjlovall@eiu.edu | 217-581-6303 | 3280 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kristina E. Malahy
Kristina E. Malahy Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
kemalahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Cayla C. Maurer
Cayla C. Maurer Student Assistant: Web Office
ccmaurer@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
David D. Mitchell
David D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeniece D. Mitchell
Jeniece D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
jdmitchell3@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kayla D. Myers
Kayla D. Myers Student Assistant: Web Office
kdmyers@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tran B. Ngoc
Tran B. Ngoc Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tgngoc@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kennedy J. Nunamaker
Kennedy J. Nunamaker Student Assistant: Web Office
kjnunamaker@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jacob B. Page Network Specialist I
jbpage@eiu.edu | 217-581-7632 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Jerry C. Rankin Technology Support Specialist for the College of Education and Professional Studies
jcrankin2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5757 | 1440 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Brooklyn R. Robison
Brooklyn R. Robison Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
brrobisonspitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Michelle M. Sangpeal
Michelle M. Sangpeal Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
mmsangpeal@eiu.edu | 217-581-8358 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nicolette F. Sheridan
Nicolette F. Sheridan Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
nfsheridan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Christine L. Stricker Instructional Design Specialist for Online Learning, COL
clstricker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5790 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
E. J. Wallace
E. J. Wallace LAN Administrator
ejwallace@eiu.edu | 217-581-7019 | 1015 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Kathryn M. Warfel
Kathryn M. Warfel Office Support Specialist/Receptionist
kmwarfel@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1336 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dustin White
Dustin White Web Specialist III
wdwhite@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Thelca P. White Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tpwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Scott M. Wilkinson
Scott M. Wilkinson Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
smwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Joshua Williams
Joshua Williams Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jwilliams4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info