Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Training Services

Training Services for Students

Gregg Technology Center

Digital & Multimedia

Web Office

OCDI - Online Course Development Institute

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
Samuel S. Alemu
Samuel S. Alemu Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ssalemu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
William R. Barrett
William R. Barrett Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
wrbarrett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Taneya Boyde
Taneya Boyde Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tboyde@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Vehyon O. Cartman
Vehyon O. Cartman Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
vocartman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kari M. Clark
Kari M. Clark Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
kmclark@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Rachel J. Doty
Rachel J. Doty Student Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
rjdoty@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kendra L. Gallion
Kendra L. Gallion Graduate Assistant: Graphic Design/Publishing
klgallion2@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Shadezja D. Garrett
Shadezja D. Garrett Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
sdgarrett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8388 | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Pete A. Grant
Pete A. Grant Director: Digital & Multimedia Services
pagrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-8398 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Darius D. Holland
Darius D. Holland Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddholland@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Rebecca M. Hunt
Rebecca M. Hunt Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
rmhunt@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dajhanae S. Ingram
Dajhanae S. Ingram Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dsingram4@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Destiny S. Ingram Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dsingram3@eiu.edu | 217-581-8471 | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeniece D. Mitchell
Jeniece D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
jdmitchell3@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tran B. Ngoc
Tran B. Ngoc Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tgngoc@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nathan N. Page
Nathan N. Page Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
nnpage@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Thelca P. White Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tpwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Scott M. Wilkinson
Scott M. Wilkinson Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
smwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info