EIU Event Calendar

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Other Calendars


Monday, February 27, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
TBA
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
Thursday, March 01, 2012
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, March 02, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, March 03, 2012
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
07:30 PM
09:00 PM - 12:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, March 04, 2012
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
05:00 PM
06:30 PM
Monday, March 05, 2012
08:05 AM - 09:30 AM
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TBA
Tuesday, March 06, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
08:00 PM
Thursday, March 08, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 09, 2012
09:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
08:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2012
All Day Event
Sunday, March 11, 2012
All Day Event
Monday, March 12, 2012
09:00 AM
All Day Event
TBA
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
09:00 AM - 02:03 PM
12:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 15, 2012
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, March 16, 2012
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, March 18, 2012
01:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2012
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
TBA
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
09:00 AM
12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 01:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 22, 2012
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:45 PM - 09:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM - 07:50 PM
07:30 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, March 23, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2012
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
08:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2012
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
07:30 PM
Monday, March 26, 2012
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
TBA
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 29, 2012
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM
04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, March 30, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, March 31, 2012
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event