EIU Event Calendar

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Other Calendars


Monday, July 29, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 01, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 02, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 03, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 04, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 05, 2013
04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 08, 2013
11:00 AM - 01:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, August 09, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 10, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Sunday, August 11, 2013
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, August 12, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
08:00 AM
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, August 15, 2013
09:00 AM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 16, 2013
08:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 17, 2013
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 18, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
Monday, August 19, 2013
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
07:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, August 24, 2013
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2013
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2013
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2013
11:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:00 PM
04:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, August 31, 2013
All Day Event