EIU Event Calendar

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Other Calendars


Monday, April 01, 2013
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 04, 2013
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 05, 2013
12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, April 06, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2013
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2013
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 AM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
08:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
11:30 AM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 11, 2013
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013
12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, April 13, 2013
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2013
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2013
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 AM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2013
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 19, 2013
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2013
08:00 AM
01:00 PM
03:00 PM
05:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2013
09:00 AM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2013
02:00 PM - 04:00 AM
05:30 PM - 06:30 AM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2013
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:45 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, April 27, 2013
03:00 PM
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2013
02:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2013
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
All Day Event