EIU Event Calendar

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Other Calendars


Monday, December 31, 2012
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 02, 2013
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 03, 2013
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, January 04, 2013
12:00 AM
11:59 AM - 04:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, January 05, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, January 06, 2013
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, January 07, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
09:00 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, January 10, 2013
08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, January 11, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 12, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, January 13, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, January 14, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
09:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
04:00 PM
04:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, January 19, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, January 20, 2013
02:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2013
12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013
12:01 AM - 04:00 PM
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
07:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2013
09:00 AM - 05:15 PM
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:45 AM - 01:15 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2013
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event