EIU Event Calendar

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Other Calendars


Monday, October 01, 2012
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
06:30 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
10:00 AM - 04:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 04, 2012
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 05, 2012
08:30 AM - 04:30 AM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
05:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, October 06, 2012
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 07, 2012
All Day Event
Monday, October 08, 2012
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 09, 2012
02:00 PM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 11, 2012
07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 12, 2012
09:00 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, October 13, 2012
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 14, 2012
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, October 15, 2012
08:00 AM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:45 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
12:00 AM - 05:00 PM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
11:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2012
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
04:45 PM - 08:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 2012
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2012
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2012
06:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:15 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2012
08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM
06:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:45 PM - 06:15 PM
03:30 PM
07:30 PM
08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, October 27, 2012
06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
07:30 PM
07:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2012
01:00 PM
02:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2012
03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
07:30 PM
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
01:45 PM - 04:15 PM
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:15 PM - 09:00 PM