Eastern Illinois University Logo
Art Ed Online |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Options

Program Calendar

Tuition and Fee Schedule

Art Education Graduate Program Director and Faculty

Graduate Admission

Why Choose EIU

Laptop / Desktop Computer Requirements

Facilities

MA in Art

Undergraduate Studies

Out-of-State Applicants

Contact Us

Patricia K. Belleville
Patricia K. Belleville Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | Profile
Anne Becker
Anne Becker Instructor - Art Education
albecker2@eiu.edu | Profile
Jenny Chi
Jenny Chi Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | Profile
Ann B. Coddington
Ann B. Coddington Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers, Graduate Coordinator
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | Profile
Elizabeth Delacruz
Elizabeth Delacruz Instructor - Art Education
edelacru@illinois.edu | Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson
Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
Jean  Langan-Heins
Jean Langan-Heins Instructor - Art Education
jllanganheins@eiu.edu | Profile
Robert S. Petersen
Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | Profile
Alan D. Pocaro
Alan D. Pocaro Assistant Professor of Art - Foundations, Printmaking
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info