Eastern Illinois University Logo
Art |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Art Major

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty and Staff

Programs

Major Requirements/Study Plans

Scholarships

TSA/GIA/EFA Scholarship Information and Application

2014 Graphic Design Selective Admission Application Information

  • 2014 Graphic Design Selective Admission Application Information
  • 2014 Graphic Design Selective Admission Application Form
  • Why Choose EIU

    Laptop Requirements

    Facilities

    Student Art Association

    BLUE ROOM Magazine

    Events and Exhibitions

    Graduate Studies

    Applications and Forms

    Contact Us

    Subcategories:
    Patricia K. Belleville
    Patricia K. Belleville Professor of Art Education
    pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | Profile
    Jeffrey G. Boshart
    Jeffrey G. Boshart Professor of Art - Sculpture
    jgboshart@eiu.edu | 217-581-2624 | 1721 DFAC | Profile
    Jenny Chi
    Jenny Chi Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
    kjchi@eiu.edu | 217-581-8465 | 2907 DFAC | Profile
    Ann B. Coddington
    Ann B. Coddington Associate Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers
    abcoddington@eiu.edu | 217-581-5318 | 2820 DFAC | Profile
    Jenelle Davis Instructor - Art History
    jdavis5@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office / Message | 1351 DFAC | Profile
    Stephen J. Eskilson
    Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
    sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
    David F. Griffin
    David F. Griffin Interim Department Chair, Professor of Art - Jewelry and Metalsmithing
    dfgriffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6325 Studio 217-581-3410 Art Office | 1959 Studio 2670 Art Office DFAC | Profile
    Eugene R. Harrison
    Eugene R. Harrison Professor of Art Education
    erharrison@eiu.edu | 217-581-6256 | 2671 DFAC | Profile
    Glenn J. Hild
    Glenn J. Hild Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Humanities, Painting and Drawing
    gjhild@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2210 DFAC | Profile
    Christopher B. Kahler
    Christopher B. Kahler Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing, Department of Art Graduate Coordinator
    cbkahler@eiu.edu | 217-581-6259 | 2909 DFAC | Profile
    Hwang (Bo) Kim Instructor - Painting and Drawing
    hkim5@eiu.edu | 217-581-7985 | 2952 DFAC | Profile
    Mary M. Leonard Professor of Art - Graphic Design
    mleonard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3025 | 2812 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
    Janet T. Marquardt
    Janet T. Marquardt Emerita Distinguished Professor of Art History and Women's Studies
    jtmarquardt@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office / Message | Profile
    Dwain L. Naragon
    Dwain L. Naragon Professor of Art - Ceramics
    dlnaragon@eiu.edu | 217-581-6264 | 1961 DFAC | Profile
    Charles E. Nivens Professor of Art - Graphic Design
    cenivens@eiu.edu | 217-581-6257 | 2822 DFAC | Profile
    Robert S. Petersen
    Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
    rspetersen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3031 | 1349 DFAC | Profile
    Alan D. Pocaro Instructor - Art Foundations and Digital Art
    adpocaro@eiu.edu | 217-581-2059 | 1917 DFAC | Profile
    Kasey S. Ramirez Instructor - Printmaking and Drawing
    ksramirez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6258 | 1636 DFAC | Profile
    Sue Rardin Office Administrator
    esrardin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6060 | 2670 DFAC | Profile
    Denise Rehm-Mott
    Denise Rehm-Mott Professor of Art - Printmaking
    drehmmott@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office / Message | Profile
    David Richardson Assistant Professor of Art - Graphic Design
    drichardson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6097 | 2818 DFAC | Profile
    Mary Caroline Simpson
    Mary Caroline Simpson Assistant Professor of Art History
    msimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6626 | 1347 DFAC | Profile

    Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info