Eastern Illinois University Logo
ACHM |

Faculty

Home

About the AFHM Option

Why Choose AFHM at EIU

Facts and Figures

  • LCBAS Annual Report
  • Faculty & Staff

    Prospective Students

    Current Students

    Curriculum Information

    FCS Undergraduate Program Options & Minors

    Graduate Programs

    Disney College Program

    Student Organizations

    The Cafe (Faculty/Staff)

    Pantera Restaurant

    Publications & Videos

    School of Family and Consumer Sciences

    Contact Us

    Linda Simpson Interim Chair, Professor, & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
    ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Axton E. Betz-Hamilton Assistant Professor
    aebetz@eiu.edu | 309-338-9889 | 4321 Klehm Hall | Profile

    Child identity theft, financial abuse within families

    Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks Assistant Professor/ SFCS Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
    tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | Profile

    Professionalism; ethics; hospitality

    Deborah D. Reifsteck Instructor/Assistant Graduate Coordinator
    ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile

    Apparel & Textiles, Merchandising, Consumer Studies

    Katherine A. Shaw Associate Professor
    kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2425 | Profile

    Retail place attachment; sociology/psychology of clothing; online shopping behaviors; visual merchandising

    Richard F. Wilkinson Associate Professor
    rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | Profile

    Hospitality management; tourism development; hospitality manager job satisfaction & work environment; hospitality student retention & career decisions


    Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info