Eastern Illinois University Logo
ACHM |

Faculty

Home

About the ACHM Option

Why Choose ACHM at EIU

Facts and Figures

Faculty & Staff

Prospective Students

Current Students

Curriculum Information

FCS Undergraduate Program Options & Minors

Graduate Programs

Disney College Program

Student Organizations

The Cafe (Faculty/Staff)

Pantera Restaurant

Publications & Videos

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Us

Linda Simpson Interim Chair, Professor, & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile

Online teaching & learning; consumer behavior; personal finance & debt management; Black Friday consumer behavior

Axton E. Betz-Hamilton Assistant Professor
aebetz@eiu.edu | 309-338-9889 | 4321 Klehm Hall | Profile

Child identity theft, financial abuse within families

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks Assistant Professor/ Internship Coordinator
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | Profile

Professionalism; ethics; hospitality

Deborah D. Reifsteck Instructor/Assistant Graduate Coordinator
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile

Apparel & Textiles, Merchandising, Consumer Studies

Katherine A. Shaw Associate Professor
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2425 | Profile

Retail place attachment; sociology/psychology of clothing; online shopping behaviors; visual merchandising

Richard F. Wilkinson Associate Professor
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | Profile

Hospitality management; tourism development; hospitality manager job satisfaction & work environment; hospitality student retention & career decisions


Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info